TIAK members are encouraged to participate in a committee to help with the work of the association. Current committees and descriptions of their work is below.
If you’re interested in serving on a committee please contact TIAK’s office.

Click here for full descriptions of each committee

Current TIAK Committees:

Education – Chair, Amy Garton

Kansas Destination Specialist

Conference – Chair, Susie Santo

Advocacy – Chair, Roger Hrabe

Marketing – Chair, BJ Harris

Membership – Chair, Connie Hall

Finance – Chair, Jan Stevens

Governance – Chair, Sally Fuller

Click here for TIAK Bylaws