Board of Directors

The TIAK Board of Directors is a 27 member board that consists of the six TIAK Executive Committee members including the TIAK President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Past President, fifteen board members with staggered three year terms and six regional representatives. The board also includes Ex-officio Members comprised of our tourism partners.

In addition, TIAK is grateful for the service and dedication of its past presidents: Bridgette Jobe (2017), Suzan Barnes (2016), Kevin Fern (2015), Karen Hibbard (2014), Sally Fuller (2013), Donna Price (2012), Gerald Cook (2011), Susan Henderson (2010), John Rolfe (2009), and Sylvia Rice (2008).

TIAK’s newest President Jan StevensFrom L-R: Bridgette Jobe, Stacy Barnes, Kelly Peetoom, Susan Rathke and Jim Zaleski

President Jan Stevens

Dodge City CVB
PO Box 1474
Dodge City, KS 67801

(620) 225-8186
FAX: (620) 225-8268

President-Elect Stacy Barnes

City of Greensburg
315 S. Sycamore
Greensburg, KS 67054

(620) 723-4102
FAX: (620)723-4102

Vice President Kelly Peetoom

Olathe CVB
18001 W. 106th St., Suite 160
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 744-4364
FAX: (913) 782-4636

Secretary Susan Rathke

Emporia CVB
719 Commercial St.
Emporia, KS 66801

(620) 342-1803
FAX: (620) 342-3223

Treasurer Jim Zaleski

Labette County CVB
112 S. 17th St.
Parsons, KS 67357

(620) 421-6500

Past President Bridgette Jobe

Kansas City Kansas CVB
PO Box 171517
Kansas City, KS 66117

9113) 321-5800
FAX: (913) 371-0204

Meeting Schedule

Download Schedule